Bike (back) to work

This is the 1st day i am back to work

after one week i am taking my vacation
this is one week also i become a husband..

yes .. for those who have read this web
i was off to write on this web couse i had to prepare for my wedding
yes finally “i got married ” with women that i choose

Don’t know what to say, all my friends asking me how it’s felt ?
but i don’t know how to answer all i know right now that i have another obligation as a husband
and i am just trying to fulfill that obligation of mine..

my life won’t be the same..
there won’t be any clubbing again,  well maybe go to cafe sometimes..
don’t get drunk anymore..
lol…

i will missed that time for sure
in the end i will realize that i must become a good sample for my wife, for my future kids.
i hope i can be a good husband and a good father

Please Help Me God
amieen

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

