My own House

ahh finally my house is start to build
yes my own house..

atlast the bank approve my “KPR” and yess that house just build will be mine soon
for quite long year of credit
hohoho ….

what can i say .. if i wait for the money, i might not buy that house..
well anyway i already pay the down payment for the house
and now the house is build by developer
i hope it will be done on the next 2 month

i’ll have some picture of the house that was build..
since i was always chek every weekend
i will take a picture of it from time to time until it’s done

praying things will work on the schedule and everything will go as my plan
thank you God for all the Gift that u give to me

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

